top of page



Meet our team



Guosong Liu, MD, PhD

Chief Executive Officer & Founder

Guy Bar-Klein.jpg

Guy Bar-Klein, PhD

Executive Director of

Research & Strategy

Fei Mao.png

Fei Mao,PhD

Chief Chemist & Founder


Jason Weinger, PhD

Director of

Scientific Operations

Scientific Advisory Board

Tom 1.jpg

Thomas C. Südhof, MD

Avram Goldstein Professor Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Professor, Dept. of Molecular & Cellular Physiology and of Neurosurgery, Dept. of Neurology & Neurological Sciences and of Psychiatry & Behavioral Science, at Stanford University

Recipient of the Albert Lasker Basic Medical Research Award (2013)

Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine Winner (2013)

Jack Feldman.jpg

Jack Feldman, PhD

Distinguished Professor of Neurobiology at the University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)

Recipient of the Hodgkin–Huxley–Katz Prize from the Physiological Society (2017)


Thomas Laughren, MD

Former Director, The Division of Psychiatry Products, Center for Drug Evaluation and Research, FDA

bottom of page