top of page



Meet our team


Guosong Liu, MD, PhD

Chief Executive Officer & Founder

Fei Mao.png

Fei Mao,PhD

Chief Chemist & Founder

Guy Bar-Klein.jpg

Guy Bar-Klein, PhD

Director of Research


Amy Perniciaro

Vice President of Clinical Operations


Jason Weinger, PhD

Director of Scientific Operations

Scientific Advisory Board

Tom 1.jpg

Thomas C. Südhof, MD

Avram Goldstein Professor Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Professor, Dept. of Molecular & Cellular Physiology and of Neurosurgery, Dept. of Neurology & Neurological Sciences and of Psychiatry & Behavioral Science, at Stanford University

Recipient of the Albert Lasker Basic Medical Research Award (2013)

Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine Winner (2013)

Jack Feldman.jpg

Jack Feldman, PhD

Distinguished Professor of Neurobiology at the University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)

Recipient of the Hodgkin–Huxley–Katz Prize from the Physiological Society (2017)

Craig Surman.jpg

Craig Surman, MD

Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Harvard Medical School

Psychiatrist, Massachusetts General Hospital

Physician Investigator, Mass General Research Institute

Scientific Coordinator for the Adult ADHD Research Program

Author of the Best Seller “Fast Minds: How to Thrive if You Have ADHD (Or Think You Might)”

Editor of “ADHD in Adults: A Practical Guide to Evaluation and Management”


Thomas Laughren, MD

Former Director, The Division of Psychiatry Products, Center for Drug Evaluation and Research, FDA

bottom of page